Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Sean Longden
About Me

Home

About Me
Friends And Family
Travel Pics
Travel Page 2
Travel page 3
Favorite Links
Contact Me

Hi there My name is Sean Longden.I am 26 years old and was born in Durban South Africa.I have been travelling around the world for the past 4 years,doing different things in different countries.I left South Africa and went to the U.K where i did a number of different jobs everything from cleaning aircraft at Heathrow,to serving ale to the locals.I have also worked in Ireland and Scotland.I left the U.K and travelled to Australia where i spent 8 months.I then went to Finland for 7 months where i was working up on the Arctic Circle as a safari guide and Ange teaching at a English Playschool.I am now in London and Ange is finishing her contract with the playschool and will join me in June.

arcticcircle.jpg

This is Ange and myself standing on the arctic circle !!!

I love to spend my spare time diving or surfing.I enjoy being active.I have a huge love for dolphins,think they are simply amazing.I had to swap my surfboard for a snowboard while in Finland!!!

A woman mountain biking; Actual size=180 pixels wide

This is me while travelling around Australia.This pic was taken near a place called Port Gregory in Western Australia.

Favorites

I like listening to dance music and i enjoy stuff like Crash Test Dummies and U2.I dont mind any music really,except hardcore stuff though

I love the beach,sunrises and sunsets.
Nothing beats sitting on the beach with a cold beer watching the sun go down

Big Wednesday,North Shore,Cool Runnings are all good movies i have enjoyed